Emerald Valor
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Emerald Valor

For the members of the Emerald Valor guild.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Not sure what way to go yet...but..Skinning/Minning

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Pepsit
Pepsit

Not sure what way to go yet...but..Skinning/Minning Empty
PostSubject: Not sure what way to go yet...but..Skinning/Minning   Not sure what way to go yet...but..Skinning/Minning Icon_minitimeSun Jun 01, 2008 6:03 am

Hey Everyone! This is Pepsit!! Your lovable hugable gnome rogue, thats right lovable...lol. Ok. Down to business. I am currently a farmer for Leather and Ore. I am planning to go Leatherworking and Engineering but I am really looking for some insight. I dont have any other LW but I do have another miner at 375.

Also at this guilds disposal I have a 379 JC character name is Pepsitron. I can cut any epic jem of the Isle, and I really dont have any other recipes but if you come across some I am willing to pay you and cut all gems for free. ( Free anyways cause y'all are guildies) So feel free to ask.

Thank you all again!

~Pepsit!

bounce Remember hugable and lovable. lol!

Last edited by Pepsit on Sun Jun 01, 2008 6:05 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : I hate grammar mistakes...^,^!)
Back to top Go down
Arvernien
Fearless Leader

PostSubject: Re: Not sure what way to go yet...but..Skinning/Minning   Not sure what way to go yet...but..Skinning/Minning Icon_minitimeMon Jun 02, 2008 7:47 pm

If you go with two crafting professiong (leatherworking and mining) you'll need to have a source for the raw materials. You have the mining on another toon, do you have a skinner to back you up?

Mining and Skinning will help you get the necessary cash for mounts and training as you level. You might want to keep these two until you reach level 60.
Back to top Go down
Pepsit
Pepsit